Council By-laws

Council by-laws are local laws established by Council to deal with issues specific to the relevant council area.

South Australian Councils may establish by-laws under the Local Government Act 1999.

The following Rural City of Murray Bridge by-laws came into effect on 1 July 2017.

Rural City of Murray Bridge By-laws

By-law 1 Permits & Penalties
By-law 2 Local Government Land
By-law 3 Roads
By-law 4 Moveable Signs
By-law 5 Dogs