560

Council Meetings

221

Council and Committee Meetings

Council meetings are held at 7 pm in the Council Chamber, Local Government Centre, 2 Seventh Street, Murray Bridge. Committee meetings are held in accordance with the Terms of Reference set by Council.

Council Agendas

Current Council and Committee agendas are posted 3 working days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Council Minutes

Minutes from the Council and Committee meetings are posted 5 days following the meeting.

A register of items considered in confidence is updated following each Council meeting and is posted within 5 days following the meetings.

Items released from confidence are also posted to the website as they are released.

 

The scheduled Council meeting dates for 2018 are as follows:

Monday 29 January 2018 - 5.30pm - Special Council Meeting - Confidential CEO Performance Review

Monday 12 February 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018 -  5.30pm - Special Council Meeting 2018/19 ABP & Budget for Public Consultation

Monday 14 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018 - 5.30pm - Special Council Meeting 2018/19 ABP & Budget Public Hearing of Submissions

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Monday 9 July 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

Monday 8 October 2018  (proposed caretaker period)

Monday 19 November 2018 (proposed 1st meeting date of new Council)

Monday 10 December 2018

 

The Rural City of Murray Bridge is a member of two subsidiaries formed under Section 43 of the Local Government Act 1999.

 

Murraylands and Riverland Local Government Association - click here for their website

 

Adelaide Hills Regional Waste Management Authority - click here for their website

Back to top