560

Council Meetings

221

Council and Committee Meetings

Council meetings are held at 7 pm in the Council Chamber, Local Government Centre, 2 Seventh Street, Murray Bridge. Committee meetings are held in accordance with the Terms of Reference set by Council.

Council Agendas

Current Council and Committee agendas are posted 3 working days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Council Minutes

Minutes from the Council and Committee meetings are posted 5 days following the meeting.

A register of items considered in confidence is updated following each Council meeting and is posted within 5 days following the meetings.

Items released from confidence are also posted to the website as they are released.

 

The scheduled Council meeting dates for 2020 are as follows:

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 (Special Council meeting - Public Submissions Draft Strategic Management Plan)

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020 

Tuesday 11 June 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Monday 10 August 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

 

The Rural City of Murray Bridge is a member of two subsidiaries formed under Section 43 of the Local Government Act 1999.

 

Murraylands and Riverland Local Government Association - click here for their website

 

Adelaide Hills Regional Waste Management Authority - click here for their website

Back to top