614

Council Meetings

221

The Rural City of Murray Bridge  holds Council meetings regularly in the Council Chamber, Local Government Centre, 2 Seventh Street Murray Bridge from 7 pm.  From time to time Council may also hold its Council meeting at an alternative location and this information will be posted to our website. Council may also hold Special Meetings to discuss urgent items and agendas will be posted to Council's website.

The Rural City of Murray Bridge conducts its business with a high level of transparency with the current agendas and minutes for meetings accessible on this website and at the Local Government Centre along with a list of items considered in confidence and items released from confidence.

2017 Council meeting dates

Monday 30 January 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Tuesday 14 March  2017

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 8 May 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Monday 10 July 2017

Monday 14 August 2017

Monday 11 September 2017

Monday 9 October 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Monday 11 December 2017

Back to top